Skip To Main Content
kids playing on field

Athletic Director

Man in navy blazer w/tie

 

 

 Darryl Farley

 Phone: (678) 561-5418

 Email: dfarley@centennialacademycharter.org

Asst. Athletic Director

Headshot

 

 

Joselyn Ford

Phone: (404) 802-8550

Email: jstorey@centennialacademycharter.org

Cheerleaders seated on bleachers

Cheer

Volleyball team

Volleyball

 

Baseball player at bat

Baseball

Boys' Basketball game action shot

Boys' Basketball

Two cross country runners with coach

Track & Field Cross Country

Baseball player at bat

Soccer

Girls' basketball game action shot

Girls' Basketball

flag football game

Coed Flag Football

Baseball player at bat

Dance

CA Athletics Participation

In order to participate in sports, all scholar-athletes are expected to perform with excellence in academics and adhere to the HERO Creed. Scholars must also complete the following requirements:

  • Pass a physical
  • Submit a transportation waiver
  • Provide emergency contact information
  • Review and sign the Parent Code of 

Athletics Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Dance Practice
-
Centennial Academy Charter School, 531 Luckie St NW, Atlanta, GA 30313, USA
Middle Academy Basketball Practice
-
Centennial Academy Charter School, 531 Luckie St NW, Atlanta, GA 30313, USA
Middle Academy Cheer Practice
-
Centennial Academy Charter School, 531 Luckie St NW, Atlanta, GA 30313, USA
Track Practice
-
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Dance Practice
-
Centennial Academy Charter School, 531 Luckie St NW, Atlanta, GA 30313, USA
Middle Academy Basketball Practice
-
Centennial Academy Charter School, 531 Luckie St NW, Atlanta, GA 30313, USA
Middle Academy Cheer Practice
-
Centennial Academy Charter School, 531 Luckie St NW, Atlanta, GA 30313, USA
Track Practice
-
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Track and Field Meet 3
-
Lakewood Stadium, Lakewood Ave SE, Atlanta, GA 30315, USA
Baseball Game vs ANCS
-
The Villages at Carver Family YMCA, 1600 Pryor Rd SW, Atlanta, GA 30315, USA
Upper Academy Soccer Game vs Westside
-
Coretta Scott King Young Women's Leadership Academy, 1190 Northwest Dr NW, Atlanta, GA 30318, USA
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Dance Practice
-
Centennial Academy Charter School, 531 Luckie St NW, Atlanta, GA 30313, USA
Middle Academy Basketball Practice
-
Centennial Academy Charter School, 531 Luckie St NW, Atlanta, GA 30313, USA
Middle Academy Cheer Practice
-
Centennial Academy Charter School, 531 Luckie St NW, Atlanta, GA 30313, USA
Track Practice
-
Tue, Mar 5
Baseball Game vs King
-
Gresham Park, GA, USA
Wed, Mar 6
Subscribe to Alerts Dance Practice
-
Centennial Academy Charter School, 531 Luckie St NW, Atlanta, GA 30313, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Middle Academy Basketball Practice
-
Centennial Academy Charter School, 531 Luckie St NW, Atlanta, GA 30313, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Middle Academy Cheer Practice
-
Centennial Academy Charter School, 531 Luckie St NW, Atlanta, GA 30313, USA
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Subscribe to Alerts Track and Field Meet 4
-
Buck Godfrey Stadium, 2817 Clifton Springs Rd, Decatur, GA 30034, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Baseball Game vs AYA
-
Gresham Park, GA, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Upper Academy Soccer Game vs Genesis
-
Walden Athletic Complex, 320 Irwin St NE, Atlanta, GA 30312, USA
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Subscribe to Alerts Baseball Game vs Kipp West
-
The Villages at Carver Family YMCA, 1600 Pryor Rd SW, Atlanta, GA 30315, USA
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Subscribe to Alerts Track and Field Meet 5
-
Lakewood Stadium, Lakewood Ave SE, Atlanta, GA 30315, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Upper Academy Soccer Game vs ANCS
-
Coretta Scott King Young Women's Leadership Academy, 1190 Northwest Dr NW, Atlanta, GA 30318, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Baseball Game vs Wesley
-
The Villages at Carver Family YMCA, 1600 Pryor Rd SW, Atlanta, GA 30315, USA
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Subscribe to Alerts Track and Field Meet 6 (Girls only)
-
Lakewood Stadium, Lakewood Ave SE, Atlanta, GA 30315, USA
Wed, Mar 20
Subscribe to Alerts Baseball Game vs Kindezi
-
The Villages at Carver Family YMCA, 1600 Pryor Rd SW, Atlanta, GA 30315, USA
Thu, Mar 21
Subscribe to Alerts Track and Field Meet 7 (Boys Only)
-
Lakewood Stadium, Lakewood Ave SE, Atlanta, GA 30315, USA
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Subscribe to Alerts Upper Academy Soccer Game vs Atlanta Heights
-
Coretta Scott King Young Women's Leadership Academy, 1190 Northwest Dr NW, Atlanta, GA 30318, USA
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Subscribe to Alerts Baseball Game vs Price
-
John D. Milner Athletic Complex, 3009 Randall St, East Point, GA 30344, USA
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6