Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Head of School Leadership Cabinet

Interim Head of School Leadership Cabinet

Tequila Lamar, Interim Head of School

tlamar@centennialacademycharter.org

Name

Position

Email

Erica Curry

Head of Elementary Division (K-4) and Director of Scholar Support Services

ecurry@centennialacademycharter.org

Alison Shelton

Head of Middle School Division (5-8)

ashelton@centennialacademycharter.org

Renarta Freeman

Director of Human Resources

rfreeman@centennialacademycharter.org

Steven Pressas

Chief Financial Officer

spressas@centennialacademycharter.org

Elementary School Division

Elementary Directory

Leadership

Name

Position

Email

Erica Curry      

 Head of   Elementary   Division (K-4)

  ecurry@centennialacademycharter.org

Thomas Bussey  

 Director of   Student Life   and Leadership

  tbussey@centennialacademycharter.org

Counselors

Name

Position

Email

Lisa Miller

K-2 (Lead) Counselor

emiller@centennialacademycharter.org

Chastity Williams

3-4 Counselor

cwilliams@centennialacademycharter.org

Student Life Support

Name

Position

Email

Angel Hendricks

Dean of Scholars

ahendricks@centennialacademycharter.org

Jeremy McClary

Recess Coach

jmcclary@centennialacademycharter.org

Sherina Hemingway

Cafeteria Monitor

shemingway@centennialacademycharter.org

Intervention

Name

Position

Email

Ereco Maddox

RTI/SST Coordinator

emaddox@centennialacademycharter.org

Academic Affairs Support

Name

Position

Email

Monica Taylor

Integrated Learning Coordinator

mtaylor@centennialacademycharter.org

Takevia Daniel

Academic Coordinator, K-4

tdaniel@centennialacademycharter.org

Kindergarten

Name

Position

Email

Crystal Jackson

Teacher

cjackson@centennialacademycharter.org

Lauren Rabideau

Teacher

lrabideau@centennialacademycharter.org

Chassidy Mitchell

Teacher

cmitchell@centennialacademycharter.org

Tiffany Watson

Teacher

twatson@centennialacademycharter.org

Yolanda Davis

Teacher

ydavis@centennialacademycharter.org

Jennitra Zachery

EIP Teacher/School Readiness Coordinator

jzachery@centennialacademycharter.org

First Grade

Name

Position

Email

Daria Johnson

Teacher

djohnson@centennialacademycharter.org

Ashley Epps

Teacher

aepps@centennialacademycharter.org

Tiffany Moore

Teacher

tmoore@centennialacademycharter.org

Valeria Oliver

Teacher (Long Term Sub)

voliver@centennialacademycharter.org

Makesha Brown

Teacher

mbrown@centennialacademycharter.org

 

Second Grade

Name

Position

Email

Kelli McDowell

Teacher

kmcdowell@centennialacademycharter.org

Ashley Monroe

Teacher

amonroe@centennialacademycharter.org

Stephanie Foxworth

Teacher

sfoxworth@centennialacademycharter.org

Kiera Reed

Teacher

kreed@centennialacademycharter.org

Deidra Lattimore Teacher dlattimore@centennialacademycharter.org

Terion Woods

EIP Teacher

twoods@centennialacademycharter.org

Third Grade

Name

Position

Email

Hanna Poston

Teacher

hposton@centennialacademycharter.org

LaShonda Glenn

Teacher

lglenn@centennialacademycharter.org

Cassandra Hall

Teacher

chall@centennialacademycharter.org

Anesha Jones

Teacher

ajones@centennialacademycharter.org

Bethany Bennett

Teacher

bbennett@centennialacademycharter.org

Neil Nicholson

EIP Lead Teacher

nnicholson@centennialacademycharter.org

Fourth Grade

Name

Position

Email

Charity Wells-Buckley

Math/Sci Teacher

cwells@centennialacademycharter.org

Keith Jackson

ELA/SS Teacher

kjackson@centennialacademycharter.org

Lecreisha Webb

ELA/SS Teacher

lwebb@centennialacademycharter.org

LaDeandra Scott Math/Sci Teacher lscott@centennialacademycharter.org

Department of Special Education

Name

Position

Email

Erika Hall

DSE Teacher

ehall@centennialacademycharter.org

Christopher Thomas

DSE Teacher

cthomas@centennialacademycharter.org

Gail Wilkerson

Associate Teacher, Special Education

gwilkerson@centennialacademycharter.org

Jarmal Hawkins

Associate Teacher, Special Education

jhawkins@centennialacademycharter.org

Associate Teachers

Name

Position

Email

       

Sheila Appling

 Associate   Teacher

sappling@centennialacademycharter.org

Marcha Gentry

 Associate   Teacher

mgentry@centennialacademycharter.org

Jasmine Browner

 Associate   Teacher

jbrowner@centennialacademycharter.org

World Languages

Name

Position

Email

April  Rhodes

 English   Speakers of   Other   Languages   (ESOL)   Teacher

 arhodes@centennialacademycharter.org

Karina Figuero

 Spanish   Teacher

 kfiguero@centennialacademycharter.org

Joe Hsu

 Associate   Teacher,   English   Speakers of   Other   Languages   (ESOL)

 jhsu@centennialacademycharter.org

Connections

Name

Position

Email

Jordan Rager

Art Teacher

 jrager@centennialacademycharter.org

Paul Skowronski 

Physical Education

 pskowronski@centennialacademycharter.org

Leandra Lawrence

General Music

 llawrence@centennialacademycharter.org

Middle School Division

Middle School Directory

Leadership

Name

Position

Email

Alison Shelton

Head of Middle School Division

ashelton@centennialacademycharter.org  

Julien Siah

Director of Student Life and Leadership

jsiah@centennialacademycharter.org  

Tyree Andrews

Director of Curriculum and Instruction

tandrews@centennialacademycharter.org

Counselor

Name

Position

Email

Grace Pniewski

 Counselor    (5-8)

 gpniewski@centennialacademycharter.org

Student Life Support

Name

Position

Email

Tatiana Naylor

Student Life Assistant

tnaylor@centennialacademycharter.org

Intervention

Name

Position

Email

Natalie Smith

RTI/SST Coordinator

nsmith@centennialacademycharter.org

Fifth Grade

Name

Position

Email

Micaela Copeland

 ELA   Teacher/   Department   Chair

 mcopeland@centennialacademycharter.org

Najula Jackson

 Science   Teacher

 njackson@centennialacademycharter.org

Michael Cox

 Social   Studies   Teacher

 mcox@centennialacademycharter.org

Charlitha Cloud

 EIP Teacher

 ccloud@centennialacademycharter.org

Keisha Patterson

 Special   Education   Teacher

 kpatterson@centennialacademycharter.org

Sixth Grade

Name

Position

Email

Tamara Gordon

ELA Teacher

tgordon@centennialacademycharter.org

Reginald Price

Math Teacher

rprice@centennialacademycharter.org

Brooke Roose

Science Teacher/ Department Chair

brose@centennialacademycharter.org

Allan  Henderson

 Social   Studies   Teacher

ahenderson@centennialacademycharter.org

Ashley Langford

Math REP Teacher

alangford@centennialacademycharter.org

Andrea Leslie

Special Education Teacher

aleslie@centennialacademycharter.org

Seventh Grade

Name

Position

Email

Jamie Brown

 ELA   Teacher

jbrown@centennialacademycharter.org

Lajuana Blackshear

 Math  Teacher

lblackshear@centennialacademycharter.org

Adele Pollard

 Science   Teacher

apollard@centennialacademycharter.org

Antwon Wills

 Social   Studies   Teacher

awillis@centennialacademycharter.org

Catrina Traylor Special Education Teacher

ctaylor@centennialacademycharter.org

Eighth Grade

Name

Position

Email

Chance Howard

ELA Teacher

choward@centennialacademycharter.org

Bart Cowan

 Math Teacher

bcowan@centennialacademycharter.org

Sakeenah Washington

 Science Teacher

swashington@centennialacademycharter.org

Ashley Gladden

Social Studies Teacher/ Department Chair

 agladden@centennialacademycharter.org

Cherie Staples

Special Education Teacher

cstaples@centennialacademycharter.org

Connections

Name

Position

Email

Henry Blackmon

Art Teacher

hblackmon@centennialacademycharter.org

Summer Blackmon

Performing Arts Teacher

sblackmon@centennialacademycharter.org

Erik Herndon

Orchestra/ Guitar Teacher

eherndon@centennialacademycharter.org

Leon Thompson  

Physical Education Teacher

lthompson@centennialacademycharter.org

Elizabeth Stuart

Band Teacher

estuart@centennialacademycharter.org

Aisha Chadwick

Integrated Learning Coordinator

achadwick@centennialacademycharter.org

Special Education Associate Teachers

Name

Position

Email

Lenette Holland-McCloud

Associate Teacher

  lhollandmccloud@centennialacademycharter.org  

Ronald Blackshear  

Associate Teacher

  rblackshear@centennialacademycharter.org

Cymone Shorty

Associate Teacher

  cshorty@centennialacademycharter.org

LaToya Duckett

Associate Teacher

  lduckett@centennialacademycharter.org

World Languages

Name

Position

Email

Nieves Corrales

Spanish Teacher

ncorrales@centennialacademycharter.org

Academy Support Professionals

Name

Position

Email

Stephanie Hodges Shell            

 Director of   Communications   & Partnerships

   sshell@centennialacademycharter.org

Jennifer Kimbrel

 Director of   Enrollment

  jkimbel@centennialacademycharter.org

Tenisha Anderson

 Enrollment   Coordinator

  tanderson@centennialacademycharter.org

Patia Odom

 Family   Engagement   Specialist/   Parent  Liaison

  podom@centennialacademycharter.org

Robyn Presley

 Receptionist/   Communications   Assistant 

   rpresley@centennialacademycharter.org

Andrea Humphries  

 Grants &   Procurement   Administrator

    ahumphries@centennialacademycharter.org

Nadiah Trotman-Blackmon

 Special   Education   Coordinator

  ntrotman@centennialacademycharter.org

Environmental Support Professionals

Name

Position

Email

Corey Gilmore

Interim Facilities Manager

cgilmore@centennialacademycharter.org

Gloria Bettis

Custodian

gbettis@centennialacademycharter.org

Debron Walker

Custodian

dwalker@centennialacademycharter.org

Irenda 
Gaston

Custodian

igaston@centennialacademycharter.org

Technology

Name

Position

Email

Gregory LeePow

Director of Information Technology

gleepow@centennialacademycharter.org

Media

Name

Position

Email

Jennifer Burke   

Media Specialist

  jburke@centennialacademycharter.org

Joni Chandler 

Media Support

  jchandler@centennialacademycharter.org

Nurse

Name

Position

Email

Mia Evans  

  School Nurse

  mevans@centennialacademycharter.org