Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

Staff Directory

 

Head of School Leadership Cabinet

Carol Santos, Head of School

csantos@centennialacademycharter.org

Name

Position

Email

Tequila Lamar

Assistant Head of School

tlamar@centennialacademycharter.org

Keisha Blythers

Head of Elementary School Division  (K-4)

kblythers@centennialacademycharter.org

Alison Shelton

Head of Middle School Division (5-8)

ashelton@centennialacademycharter.org

Erica Curry

Director of Scholar Support Services

ecurry@centennialacademycharter.org

Alfreda Stinson

Director of School Operations

astinson@centennialacademycharter.org

Renarta Freeman

Director of Human Resources

rfreeman@centennialacademycharter.org

Steven Pressas

Chief Financial Officer

spressas@centennialacademycharter.org

ELEMENTARY SCHOOL DIVISION 

LEADERSHIP

Thomas Bussey

Director of Student Life and Leadership

tbussey@centennialacademycharter.org

Ursula Borland

Director of Curriculum and Instruction

uborland@centennialacademycharter.org

Counselors

Lisa Miller

K-2 (Lead) Counselor

emiller@centennialacademycharter.org

Chastity Williams

3-4 Counselor

cwilliams@centennialacademycharter.org

Student Life Support

Name

Position

Email

Angel Hendricks

Dean of Scholars

ahendricks@centennialacademycharter.org

Jeremy McClary

Recess Coach

jmcclary@centennialacademycharter.org

Sherina Hemingway

Cafeteria Monitor

shemingway@centennialacademycharter.org

Intervention

Name

Position

Email

Ereco Maddox

RTI/SST Coordinator

emaddox@centennialacademycharter.org

Academic Affairs Support

Name

Position

Email

Monica Taylor

Integrated Learning Coordinator

mtaylor@centennialacademycharter.org

Tiffany Moore

Academic Coordinator, K-2

tmoore@centennialacademycharter.org

Takevia Daniel

Academic Coordinator, 3-4

tdaniel@centennialacademycharter.org

Kindergarten

Name

Position

Email

Crystal Jackson

Teacher

cjackson@centennialacademycharter.org

Lauren Rabideau

Teacher

lrabideau@centennialacademycharter.org

Chassidy Mitchell

Teacher

cmitchell@centennialacademycharter.org

Tiffany Watson

Teacher

twatson@centennialacademycharter.org

Yolanda Davis

Teacher

ydavis@centennialacademycharter.org

Jennitra Zachery

EIP Teacher/School Readiness Coordinator

jzachery@centennialacademycharter.org

First Grade

Name

Position

Email

Daria Johnson

Teacher

djohnson@centennialacademycharter.org

Ashley Epps

Teacher

aepps@centennialacademycharter.org

Makesha Brown

Teacher

mbrown@centennialacademycharter.org

Hollee Torrence

Teacher

htorrence@centennialacademycharter.org

Second Grade

Name

Position

Email

Kelli McDowell

Teacher

kmcdowell@centennialacademycharter.org

Ashley Monroe

Teacher

amonroe@centennialacademycharter.org

Stephanie Foxworth

Teacher

sfoxworth@centennialacademycharter.org

Adina Wade

Teacher

awade@centennialacademycharter.org

Kiera Reed

Teacher

kreed@centennialacademycharter.org

Terion Woods

EIP Teacher

twoods@centennialacademycharter.org

 

Third Grade

Name

Position

Email

Hanna Poston

Teacher

hposton@centennialacademycharter.org

LaShonda Glenn

Teacher

lglenn@centennialacademycharter.org

Cassandra Hall

Teacher

chall@centennialacademycharter.org

Anesha Jones

Teacher

ajones@centennialacademycharter.org

Bethany Bennett

Teacher

bbennett@centennialacademycharter.org

Neil Nicholson

EIP Lead Teacher

nnicholson@centennialacademycharter.org

Fourth Grade

Name

Position

Email

Charity Wells-Buckley

Math/Sci Teacher

cwells@centennialacademycharter.org

Keith Jackson

ELA/SS Teacher

kjackson@centennialacademycharter.org

Lecreisha Webb

ELA/SS Teacher

lwebb@centennialacademycharter.org

Tanyika White

EIP

twhite@centennialacdemycharter.org

Department of Special Education (DSE)

Name

Position

Email

Erika Hall

DSE Teacher

ehall@centennialacademycharter.org

Paula Life

DSE Teacher

plife@centennialacademycharter.org

Christopher Thomas

DSE Teacher

cthomas@centennialacademycharter.org

Gail Wilkerson

Associate Teacher, Special Education

gwilkerson@centennialacademycharter.org

Jarmal Hawkins

Associate Teacher, Special Education

jhawkins@centennialacademycharter.org

Associate Teachers

Name

Position

Email

Sheila Appling

Associate Teacher

sappling@centennialacademycharter.org

Marcha Gentry

Associate Teacher

mgentry@centennialacademycharter.org

Jasmine Browner

Associate Teacher

jbrowner@centennialacademycharter.org

World Languages

Name

Position

Email

Melanie McGlynn

English Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL) Teacher

mmcglynn@centennialacademycharter.org

Karina Figuero

Spanish Teacher

kfiguero@centennialacademycharter.org

Joe Hsu

Associate Teacher, English Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL)

jhsu@centennialacademycharter.org

Connections

Name

Position

Email

Jordan Rager

Art Teacher

jrager@centennialacademycharter.org

Paul Skowronski

Physical Education

pskowronski@centennialacademycharter.org

Leandra Lawrence

General Music

llawrence@centennialacademycharter.org

MIDDLE SCHOOL DIVISION

Leadership

Name

Position

Email

Julien Siah

Director of Student Life and Leadership

jsiah@centennialacademycharter.org  

Tyree Andrews

Director of Curriculum and Instruction

tandrews@centennialacademycharter.org

Counselors

Ashley Chennault

Counselor (7-8)

achennault@centennialacademycharter.org

Grace Pniewski

Counselor (5-6)

gpniewski@centennialacademycharter.org

Student Life Support

Name

Position

Email

Tatiana Naylor

Student Life Assistant

tnaylor@centennialacademycharter.org

Intervention

Name

Position

Email

Natalie Smith

RTI/SST Coordinator

nsmith@centennialacademycharter.org

Fifth Grade

Name

Position

Email

Micaela Copeland

ELA Teacher/Department Chair

mcopeland@centennialacademycharter.org

Najula Jackson

Science Teacher

njackson@centennialacademycharter.org

Michael Cox

Social Studies Teacher

mcox@centennialacademycharter.org

Charlitha Cloud

EIP Teacher

ccloud@centennialacademycharter.org

Keisha Patterson

Special Education Teacher

kpatterson@centennialacademycharter.org

Sixth Grade

Name

Position

Email

Tamara Gordon

ELA Teacher

tgordon@centennialacademycharter.org

Reginald Price

Math Teacher

rprice@centennialacademycharter.org

Brooke Rose

Science Teacher/ Department Chair

brose@centennialacademycharter.org

Allan Henderson

Social Studies Teacher

ahenderson@centennialacademycharter.org

Ashley Langford

Math REP Teacher

alangford@centennialacademycharter.org

Andrea Leslie

Special Education Teacher

aleslie@centennialacademycharter.org

Seventh Grade

Name

Position

Email

Shannon Woodard

ELA Teacher

swoodard@centennialacademycharter.org

Lajuana Blackshear

Math Teacher

lblackshear@centennialacademycharter.org

Adele Pollard

Science Teacher

apollard@centennialacademycharter.org

Antwon Wills

Social Studies Teacher

awillis@centennialacademycharter.org

ctaylor@centennialacademycharter.org

Eighth Grade

Name

Position

Email

Chance Howard

ELA Teacher

choward@centennialacademycharter.org

Bart Cowan

Math Teacher

bcowan@centennialacademycharter.org

Sakeenah Washington

Science Teacher

swashington@centennialacademycharter.org

Ashley Gladden

Social Studies Teacher/Department Chair

agladden@centennialacademycharter.org

Cherie Staples

Special Education Teacher

cstaples@centennialacademycharter.org

 

Connections

Name

Position

Email

Henry Blackmon

Art Teacher

hblackmon@centennialacademycharter.org

Summer Blackmon

Performing Arts Teacher

sblackmon@centennialacademycharter.org

Erik Herndon

Orchestra/Guitar Teacher

eherndon@centennialacademycharter.org

Leon Thompson

Physical Education Teacher

lthompson@centennialacademycharter.org

Elizabeth Stuart

Band Teacher

estuart@centennialacademycharter.org

Aisha Chadwick

Integrated Learning Coordinator

achadwick@centennialacademycharter.org

Special Education Associate Teachers

Name

Position

Email

Lenette Holland-McCloud

Associate Teacher

lhollandmccloud@centennialacademycharter.org  

Ronald Blackshear

Associate Teacher

rblackshear@centennialacademycharter.org

Cymone Shorty

Associate Teacher

cshorty@centennialacademycharter.org

LaToya Duckett

Associate Teacher

lduckett@centennialacademycharter.org

World Languages

Name

Position

Email

Nieves Corrales

Spanish Teacher

ncorrales@centennialacademycharter.org

Academy Support Professionals

Name

Position

Email

Stephanie Shell

Director of Communications & Partnerships

sshell@centennialacademycharter.org

Jennifer Kimbrel

Director of Enrollment

jkimbel@centennialacademycharter.org

Tenisha Anderson

Enrollment Coordinator

tanderson@centennialacademycharter.org

Patia Odom

Family Engagement Specialist/Parent Liaison

podom@centennialacademycharter.org

Robyn Presley

Receptionist/Communications Assistant

rpresley@centennialacademycharter.org

Andrea Humphries

Grants & Procurement Administrator

ahumphries@centennialacademycharter.org

Nadiah Trotman

Special Education Coordinator

ntrotman@centennialacademycharter.org

Sharonda Davies

Data and Testing Coordinator

sdavies@centennialacademycharter.org

     

Environmental Support Professionals

Name

Position

Email

Tyrone Parnell

Facilities Manager

tparnell@centennialacademycharter.org

Corey Gilmore

Assistant Facilities Manager

cgilmore@centennialacademycharter.org

Gloria Bettis

Custodian

gbettis@centennialacademycharter.org

Debron Walker

Custodian

dwalker@centennialacademycharter.org

Irenda Gaston

Custodian

igaston@centennialacademycharter.org

     

Technology (IT)

Name

Position

Email

Gregory LeePow

Director of Information Technology

gleepow@centennialacademycharter.org

Media

Name

Position

Email

Jennifer Burke

Media Specialist

jburke@centennialacademycharter.org

Joni Chandler

Media Support

jchandler@centennialacademycharter.org

Nurse

Name

Position

Email

Mia Evans

School Nurse

mevans@centennialacademycharter.org