Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Scholastic Bookfair
-
Cheer Tryouts
-
Flag Football Practice
-
Cheney Stadium
Girls/Boys Basketball Tryouts
-
Wiz Production Rehearsal-Ensemble Only
-
UL2 Theatre Arts Classroom
Tue, Oct 29
Scholastic Bookfair
-
Cheer Tryouts
-
Flag Football Practice
-
Horizon's Atlanta
-
Media Center, Main Building-1st-Media Center (60)
Girls on the Run
-
Wed, Oct 30
Scholastic Bookfair
-
Basketball Tryouts
-
Girls on the Run
-
Girls on the Run
-
Thu, Oct 31
Scholastic Bookfair
-
Wiz Production Rehearsal-Lead Cast Only
-
UL2 Theatre Arts Classroom
Trunk or Treat
-
531 Luckie St NW, Atlanta, GA 30313, USA
Fri, Nov 1
Scholastic Bookfair
-
STEM Club
-
Flag football game
-
Badgett Stadium, College Park, GA 30337, USA
Sat, Nov 2
Flag football Game
-
Badgett Stadium, College Park, GA 30337, USA
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Wiz Production Rehearsal-Ensemble Only
-
UL2 Theatre Arts Classroom
Tue, Nov 5
Horizon's Atlanta
-
Media Center, Main Building-1st-Media Center (60)
Girls on the Run
-
Wed, Nov 6
Girls on the Run
-
Girls on the Run
-
Thu, Nov 7
Wiz Production Rehearsal-Lead Cast Only
-
UL2 Theatre Arts Classroom
Fri, Nov 8
STEM Club
-
Fall Festival
-
Sat, Nov 9
Parents v Staff Softball Game
-
The Villages at Carver Family YMCA, 1600 Pryor Rd SW, Atlanta, GA 30315, USA
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
Boys & Girls Basketball Practice
-
Arthur Blank YMCA
Wiz Production Rehearsal-Ensemble Only
-
UL2 Theatre Arts Classroom
CA Board Meeting
-
Centennial Academy Charter School, 531 Luckie St NW, Atlanta, GA 30313, USA
Tue, Nov 12
Horizon's Atlanta
-
Media Center, Main Building-1st-Media Center (60)
Girls on the Run
-
PTA Meeting
-
Wed, Nov 13
Thanksgiving Feast
-
Boys & Girls Basketball Practice
-
Arthur Blank YMCA
Girls on the Run
-
Girls on the Run
-
School Spirit Night @ Willy's
-
w
Thu, Nov 14
Subscribe to Alerts Wiz Production Rehearsal-Lead Cast Only
-
UL2 Theatre Arts Classroom
Fri, Nov 15
Sun, Nov 17
Subscribe to Alerts Girls on the Run 5K
-
Georgia State Stadium, 755 Hank Aaron Blvd.
Mon, Nov 18
Subscribe to Alerts Boys & Girls Basketball Practice
-
Arthur Blank YMCA
Subscribe to Alerts Wiz Production Rehearsal-Ensemble Only
-
UL2 Theatre Arts Classroom
Tue, Nov 19
Subscribe to Alerts Boys & Girls Basketball Practice
-
Arthur Blank YMCA
Subscribe to Alerts Horizon's Atlanta
-
Media Center, Main Building-1st-Media Center (60)
Wed, Nov 20
Subscribe to Alerts School Spirit Night
-
McAlister's Deli, 1299 Northside Dr NW Building 500, Atlanta, GA 30318, USA
Thu, Nov 21
Subscribe to Alerts Wiz Production Rehearsal-Lead Cast Only
-
UL2 Theatre Arts Classroom
Sat, Nov 23