Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
February 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Cheer Practice
-
Girls Basketball Practice
-
Arthur Blank YMCA
Wiz Production Rehearsal-Ensemble Only
-
UL2 Theatre Arts Classroom
Tue, Jan 28
Boys Basketball Practice
-
Arthur Blank YMCA
Cheer Practice
-
Horizon's Atlanta
-
Media Center, Main Building-1st-Media Center (60)
Wed, Jan 29
Girls Basketball Practice
-
Arthur Blank YMCA
Thu, Jan 30
Boys Basketball Practice
-
Arthur Blank YMCA
Wiz Production Rehearsal-Lead Cast Only
-
UL2 Theatre Arts Classroom
Wiz Production Rehearsal-Lead Cast Only
-
UL2 Theatre Arts Classroom
Fri, Jan 31
STEM Club
-
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
Cheer Practice
-
Girls Basketball Practice
-
Arthur Blank YMCA
Wiz Production Rehearsal-Ensemble Only
-
UL2 Theatre Arts Classroom
Tue, Feb 4
Boys Basketball Practice
-
Arthur Blank YMCA
Cheer Practice
-
Horizon's Atlanta
-
Media Center, Main Building-1st-Media Center (60)
Wed, Feb 5
Girls Basketball Practice
-
Arthur Blank YMCA
Thu, Feb 6
Boys Basketball Practice
-
Arthur Blank YMCA
Wiz Production Rehearsal-Lead Cast Only
-
UL2 Theatre Arts Classroom
Wiz Production Rehearsal-Lead Cast Only
-
UL2 Theatre Arts Classroom
Fri, Feb 7
STEM Club
-
Sat, Feb 8
Saturday Academy
-
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
Cheer Practice
-
Girls Basketball Practice
-
Arthur Blank YMCA
Wiz Production Rehearsal-Ensemble Only
-
UL2 Theatre Arts Classroom
CA Board Meeting
-
Centennial Academy Charter School, 531 Luckie St NW, Atlanta, GA 30313, USA
Tue, Feb 11
Boys Basketball Practice
-
Arthur Blank YMCA
Cheer Practice
-
Horizon's Atlanta
-
Media Center, Main Building-1st-Media Center (60)
Wed, Feb 12
Girls Basketball Practice
-
Arthur Blank YMCA
Thu, Feb 13
Boys Basketball Practice
-
Arthur Blank YMCA
Wiz Production Rehearsal-Lead Cast Only
-
UL2 Theatre Arts Classroom
Wiz Production Rehearsal-Lead Cast Only
-
UL2 Theatre Arts Classroom
Fri, Feb 14
STEM Club
-
Basketball Game (MEN'S Only)
-
McClarin Gym 3636 College Street, College Park 30337,
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 16
Mon, Feb 17
Cheer Practice
-
Girls Basketball Practice
-
Arthur Blank YMCA
Wiz Production Rehearsal-Ensemble Only
-
UL2 Theatre Arts Classroom
Tue, Feb 18
Boys Basketball Practice
-
Arthur Blank YMCA
Cheer Practice
-
Horizon's Atlanta
-
Media Center, Main Building-1st-Media Center (60)
Wed, Feb 19
Girls Basketball Practice
-
Arthur Blank YMCA
Thu, Feb 20
Boys Basketball Practice
-
Arthur Blank YMCA
Wiz Production Rehearsal-Lead Cast Only
-
UL2 Theatre Arts Classroom
Wiz Production Rehearsal-Lead Cast Only
-
UL2 Theatre Arts Classroom
Fri, Feb 21
STEM Club
-
Basketball Games
-
McClarin Gym 3636 College Street, College Park 30337,
Sat, Feb 22
Sun, Feb 23
Mon, Feb 24
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Basketball Practice
-
Arthur Blank YMCA
Subscribe to Alerts Wiz Production Rehearsal-Ensemble Only
-
UL2 Theatre Arts Classroom
Tue, Feb 25
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Basketball Practice
-
Arthur Blank YMCA
Subscribe to Alerts Horizon's Atlanta
-
Media Center, Main Building-1st-Media Center (60)
Subscribe to Alerts Horizon's Parent Interest Meeting
-
Main Building-1st-Media Center (60)
Wed, Feb 26
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Basketball Practice
-
Arthur Blank YMCA
Thu, Feb 27
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Basketball Practice
-
Arthur Blank YMCA
Subscribe to Alerts Wiz Production Rehearsal-Lead Cast Only
-
UL2 Theatre Arts Classroom
Subscribe to Alerts Wiz Production Rehearsal-Lead Cast Only
-
UL2 Theatre Arts Classroom