Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Basketball Tryouts
-
Cheer Practice
-
Cross Country Practice
-
Cheney Stadium
Flag Football Practice
-
Cheney Stadium
Tue, Oct 1
Cheer Practice
-
Cross Country Practice
-
Flag Football Practice
-
Horizon's Atlanta
-
Media Center, Main Building-1st-Media Center (60)
Girls on the Run
-
Wed, Oct 2
Girls on the Run
-
Girls on the Run
-
School Spirit Night
-
Chick-fil-A, 1100 Northside Dr NW, Atlanta, GA 30318, USA
Thu, Oct 3
Centennial's Friends & Partners
-
Main Building-1st-Media Center (60)
Centennial's Friends & Partners
-
Main Building-1st-Media Center (60)
Fri, Oct 4
STEM Club
-
Flag Football Game (including Cheer Team) VS Chattachoochee Hills.
-
Badgett Stadium, College Park, GA 30337, USA
Sat, Oct 5
The Wiz Jr Auditions
-
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Cheer Practice
-
Cross Country Practice
-
Cheney Stadium
Flag Football Practice
-
Cheney Stadium
CA Board Meeting
-
Centennial Academy Charter School, 531 Luckie St NW, Atlanta, GA 30313, USA
Tue, Oct 8
Cheer Practice
-
Flag Football Practice
-
Horizon's Atlanta
-
Media Center, Main Building-1st-Media Center (60)
Girls on the Run
-
Cross Country Meet - @ Garrard Landing Park
-
Garrard Landing Park, 8000 Holcomb Bridge Rd, Roswell, GA 30022, USA
Title I Parent Meeting
-
PTA Meeting
-
Fri, Oct 11
STEM Club
-
Homecoming Game vs Westside Atlanta
-
Badgett Stadium, College Park, GA 30337, USA
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Subscribe to Alerts Cross Country Practice
-
Cheney Stadium
Subscribe to Alerts Flag Football Practice
-
Cheney Stadium
Tue, Oct 29
Subscribe to Alerts Horizon's Atlanta
-
Media Center, Main Building-1st-Media Center (60)
Thu, Oct 31
Subscribe to Alerts Cheer Practice
-
Cheney Stadium
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2