Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Board of Directors Meeting
-
Centennial Academy
Tue, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 30
Thu, Jan 31
Hero Half Day
-
Sat, Feb 2
Sun, Feb 3
Mon, Feb 4
Shrek Rehearsal Full Cast
-
Tue, Feb 5
GA Tech Horizon Program
-
Elementary ART Room
Parent Track Meeting
-
Wed, Feb 6
Parents as Partners
-
Horizons Interest Meeting with Mr. Barnes
-
Centennial Academy Media Center
Thu, Feb 7
First Grade UniverSoul Circus
-
Shrek Rehearsal Full Cast
-
Parent Advisory Council
-
Fri, Feb 8
8th Grade Apprenticeship
-
Head of School Open Office Hours
-
Centennial Academy Charter School, 531 Luckie St NW, Atlanta, GA 30313, USA
Sat, Feb 9
Saturday Academy (Gr. 5-8)
-
Sun, Feb 10
Mon, Feb 11
Shrek Rehearsal Full Cast
-
Board of Directors Meeting
-
Centennial Academy
Tue, Feb 12
GA Tech Horizon Program
-
Elementary ART Room
PTA Meeting
-
Wed, Feb 13
Thu, Feb 14
Shrek Rehearsal Full Cast
-
Fri, Feb 15
Head of School Open Office Hours
-
Centennial Academy Charter School, 531 Luckie St NW, Atlanta, GA 30313, USA
Sat, Feb 16
Sun, Feb 17
Tue, Feb 19
Subscribe to Alerts GA Tech Horizon Program
-
Elementary ART Room
Wed, Feb 20
Thu, Feb 21
Fri, Feb 22
Subscribe to Alerts Head of School Open Office Hours
-
Centennial Academy Charter School, 531 Luckie St NW, Atlanta, GA 30313, USA
Sat, Feb 23
Sun, Feb 24
Wed, Feb 27
Fri, Mar 1
Subscribe to Alerts Head of School Open Office Hours
-
Centennial Academy Charter School, 531 Luckie St NW, Atlanta, GA 30313, USA
Sat, Mar 2
Subscribe to Alerts Centennial Track Meet
-
Lakewood Stadium, Lakewood Ave SE, Atlanta, GA 30315, USA